4574 Main Street Manchester Center, VT 05255  Local: (802) 362-3850 Tollfree: (800) 786-3850
Customer Reviews
WILDFLOWERS FLORIST
Local Manchester Center, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Amazing florist - they did my wedding flowers 20 years ago, and they have been my go-to florist ever since. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and super reliable!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! The recipient sent me a photo and they were beyond my expectations!! Loved the colors and content! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful and fast! Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I appreciated the courtesy call informing me that I had a flower delivery and verifying that I was at work and would receive them. The arrangement was beautiful! It was nicely designed and the flowers were fresh and of top quality. Got them 5 days ago and With daily water changing, they look as fresh as new!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Basket arrived on time and the recipients were thrilled with the content. Great selection and freshness, they were able to snack on it for a few days! Website was easy to navigate and order from. Overall a great user experience!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous arrangement!! It Arrived super quickly and was exactly as pictured!! Would most definitely use again....what a touch of class!! Thx
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought your web site was professional, easy to use and the products were reasonably priced. And, the person to whom I sent the flowers enjoyed them very much.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement . Love it.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

A lovely Spring arrangement. I truly enjoy my flowers.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy ordering, nice quality, delivered as promised - great experience!
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I loved the flowers and arrangement. All my favorite colors
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I am so impressed by the service as well as the beauty of the arrangements from Wildflowers.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers and basket delivered were as pretty as the photograph. I particularly pleased that the individual that delivered the flowers engaged my mother in conversation and talked with her for a bit----a kindness.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

For now it's only a 4 since I haven't seen quality of flowers I sent but it only took an hour to deliver local and reasonable prices if they look like the picture then 5 stars
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was excellent, and though I didn't actually see the plant, I was told it was beautiful. Recipients loved it. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Although the flowers were delivered a day early, they are very beautiful and nicely arranged, with a broad variety of flowers that scream "Spring!" Thanks for making the trek up to our house.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

The recipient was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very lovely arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Manchester Center, VT
See Delivery Areas