4574 Main Street Manchester Center, VT 05255  Local: (802) 362-3850 Tollfree: (800) 786-3850
Customer Reviews
WILDFLOWERS FLORIST
Local Manchester Center, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were gorgeous and long lasting and I am quite happy with the local florist that was used. They did not have the exact flowers in stock, but let me know of their need to change and requested my approval of it. The flowers were great and delivery time was as requested.I am a satisfied customer and glad to give a 5 star rating.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I am very satisfied. Sorry I tried to run out with a tip but the van was already driving away.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

VERY satisified. I ordered a custom arrangement (vs. one that was already pictured online) and the bouquet was gorgeous and reflected all my specific instructions re: colors and flower type and was very long lasting. My mother, who lives in Vermont, loved it and I will definitely order flowers for her from you again!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Amazing florist - they did my wedding flowers 20 years ago, and they have been my go-to florist ever since. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and super reliable!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! The recipient sent me a photo and they were beyond my expectations!! Loved the colors and content! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful and fast! Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I appreciated the courtesy call informing me that I had a flower delivery and verifying that I was at work and would receive them. The arrangement was beautiful! It was nicely designed and the flowers were fresh and of top quality. Got them 5 days ago and With daily water changing, they look as fresh as new!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Basket arrived on time and the recipients were thrilled with the content. Great selection and freshness, they were able to snack on it for a few days! Website was easy to navigate and order from. Overall a great user experience!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous arrangement!! It Arrived super quickly and was exactly as pictured!! Would most definitely use again....what a touch of class!! Thx
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought your web site was professional, easy to use and the products were reasonably priced. And, the person to whom I sent the flowers enjoyed them very much.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement . Love it.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

A lovely Spring arrangement. I truly enjoy my flowers.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy ordering, nice quality, delivered as promised - great experience!
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I loved the flowers and arrangement. All my favorite colors
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I am so impressed by the service as well as the beauty of the arrangements from Wildflowers.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers and basket delivered were as pretty as the photograph. I particularly pleased that the individual that delivered the flowers engaged my mother in conversation and talked with her for a bit----a kindness.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

For now it's only a 4 since I haven't seen quality of flowers I sent but it only took an hour to deliver local and reasonable prices if they look like the picture then 5 stars
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was excellent, and though I didn't actually see the plant, I was told it was beautiful. Recipients loved it. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Although the flowers were delivered a day early, they are very beautiful and nicely arranged, with a broad variety of flowers that scream "Spring!" Thanks for making the trek up to our house.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

The recipient was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very lovely arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Manchester Center, VT
See Delivery Areas